The following are links to some of the venues and suppliers whom we have encountered in the course of our business and have, in our experience, been wonderful to work with.

*Please be aware that by using these links you do so in the knowledge that John Teale Photography is not responsible for the content of third party websites linked to from this site.

 

Flowers

Oop-a-Daisy Florist, Ledbury - http://ledburyflorist.co.uk

Simply Flowers - http://www.simplyflowers.biz

Lilac and Dill - http://www.lilacanddill.co.uk

Cakes

Simply Ice - http://www.special-ice.co.uk

Carriages

Barrington Chauffer Services - http://www.barringtonchauffeurservices.co.uk

Springer Wedding Car Hire - http://www.springerweddingcars.webs.com

Marquee Hire

Burgoynes Marquees  - http://www.burgoynes-marquees.co.uk

Venues

Birtsmorton Court - http://www.birtsmortoncourt.com

Colwall Park - http://colwall.co.uk

Dumbleton Hall - http://www.dumbletonhall.co.uk

Hellens Manor - http://hellensmanor.com

Homme House - http://www.hommehouse.co.uk

Parkfields Country House - http://www.parkfields.co.uk

The Nash - http://www.thenashkempsey.co.uk

The Abbey Hotel, Malvern - https://www.sarova-abbeyhotel.com

The Chase Hotel, Ross-on-Wye - http://chasehotel.co.uk

The Feathers Hotel, Ledbury - http://www.feathers-ledbury.co.uk

The Hogarth, Solihull - http://www.hogarths.co.uk

The Raglan Arms, Llandenny, Nr Usk - http://raglanarms.co.uk

Website Design

Elizabeth Walsh Website Designer - http://www.elizabeth-walsh.co.uk